top of page

Get a limited edition Vinyl LP of Spells direct the creator, yours truly.

Pressed locally here in Asheville at Citizen Vinyl. 

Released and funded indepently (support independent artists!)

Released August 25, 2021

Music and production by Paul Gaeta aka Otorongo (flutes, field recordings, rhodes, synthesizers) for Circuitree Music

Appearances by Ben Hovey (trumpet, Will Franke (sitar), Taylor Proffitt (modular)

Design + Art by Kent Hernandez
Mastering by Sean McCann

Otorongo "Spells" Vinyl LP

    bottom of page